top of page

About Us


Biography-Lisa Xiao

I have studied abroad in the United States for three years and as a residential student at Buffalo Seminary. My hometown, Weihai, is a small coastal city in the east of China, where seafood is the most popular and dominating food. But because it is close to Korea and Japan, I also have opportunities to taste food from those countries. I don't like eating dishes with onion, green onion, or too much cheese.

 

Biography-Chris Wu

My name is Danyun Wu. I was born in Suzhou, China on 13 August 1999. I came to Buffalo, New York in 2013. Now I am a residential student at Buffalo Seminary. My hometown Suzhou is located in the South of China. Suzhou is such a diverse and modern city so that I am able to taste all kinds of food there. I don't eat onion, green onion, and garlic. Besides these three things, I literally eat everything.

bottom of page